top of page

Ressources

On the road to Cordoba

This section will shortly be expanded to include a Panorama of Thematics as well as a Library of Collaborative Networks. These two tools will enable you to follow the work carried out in the framework of the Roadmap, and which will announce the content that will be developed as part of the Cordoba Symposium, from September 24 to 27, 2024.

Panorama of Thematics

The Panorama offers a visual representation of the thematics prioritized by the pilot cities, situating them in relation to the Roadmap's Issues at Stake. It is intended to evolve with the work of the Collaborative Networks, and in time will also highlight the interrelation of these thematics and the problematics that arise from them.​

Library of Collaborative Networks

The Library is a space dedicated to the Collaborative Networks, enabling them to compile documents, references, articles, etc. which the participating cities could make available for the collective work on the thematics.

The Library will make it possible to assess the progress of each Collaborative Network's work in developing their respective priority thematic, and to enrich the reflection on the issues at stake and possible solutions.

bottom of page

top of page

Ressources

En route vers Cordoue

La présente section sera complétée prochainement pour offrir un Panorama des Thématiques ainsi qu’une Bibliothèque des Réseaux collaboratifs. Deux outils qui permettront de suivre le travail réalisé dans le cadre de la Feuille de route et qui annonceront le contenu qui sera développé dans le cadre du Symposium de Cordoue, du 24 au 27 septembre 2024.

Panorama des Thématiques

Le Panorama propose une représentation visuelle des thématiques priorisées par les Villes pilotes en les situant par rapport aux Enjeux de la Feuille de route. Il se veut évolutif, au rythme du travail des Réseaux collaboratifs, et, à terme, il mettra également en évidence l’interrelation de ces thématiques et des problématiques qui en découlent. 

Bibliothèque des Réseaux collaboratifs

La bibliothèque est un espace dédié aux Réseaux collaboratifs leur permettant de compiler les documents, références, articles, etc. que les villes participantes pourraient mettre à la disposition du travail collectif portant sur les thématiques.

La Bibliothèque permettra d’apprécier l’avancée du travail de chaque Réseau collaboratif dans le développement de leur thématique prioritaire respective et l’enrichissement de la réflexion sur les enjeux et les pistes de solutions.


 

bottom of page