top of page

Ressources

On this page, you'll find an exhaustive list of priority thematics presented by OWHC cities participating in the Quebec Roadmap.

BORDEAUX

 

PRIORITY THEMATIC: GREENING AND SPACE PLANNING FOR URBAN REFRESHMENT

You can also see or see again the presentation of the thematic made by the Deputy Mayor of Bordeaux, Ms. Céline Papin, as part of the Round Table 5 held on July 6, 2023 : https://youtu.be/c3hxu7dFs7Y

BRUGGE

PRIORITY THEMATIC: INTANGIBLE HERITAGE AS A RESOURCE FOR URBAN REHABILITATION

You can also see or see again the presentation of the thematic made by the Alderwoman and Representative of the Burgomaster of Brugge, Ms. Minou Esquenet, as part of the Round Table 4 held on June 22, 2023 : https://youtu.be/lnqfXjNcW3g

BRUSSELS

PRIORITY THEMATIC: PROTECTING AND STRENGTHENING THE RESIDENTIAL FUNCTION OF THE CITY’S HISTORIC CENTERS

You can also see or see again the presentation of the thematic made by the Alderwoman for urban planning and public spaces of Brussels, Ms. Ans Persoons, as part of the Round Table 3 held on June 9, 2023 : https://youtu.be/FSWAOi2KZfE

COLONIA DEL SACRAMENTO

PRIORITY THEMATIC: RAISING AWARENESS AND DISSEMINATING HERITAGE INFORMATION TO THE LOCAL COMMUNITY

You can also see or see again the presentation of the thematic made by the representative of the Intendant of Colonia del Sacramento, Mr. Walter Debenedetti, as part of the Round Table 4 held on June 22, 2023 : https://youtu.be/oOZ81CMyrpw

KRAKOW

PRIORITY THEMATIC: GREENING PUBLIC SPACES

You can also see or see again the presentation of the thematic made by the Plenipotentiary Representative for Culture of the Mayor of Krakow, Mr. Robert Piaskowski, as part of the Round Table 2 held on 23 May 2023 :  https://youtu.be/-IPBDfGsc7A

CUENCA

PRIORITY THEMATIC: IRREGULAR ARCHITECTURAL INTERVENTIONS THAT DIMINISH THE HERITAGE VALUES

You can also see or see again the presentation of the thematic made by the Urban councilman of Cuenca, Mr. Iván Abril Mogrovejo, as part of the Round Table 6 held on March 5, 2024 : https://youtu.be/-ThqhMZm1ns

DUBROVNIK

PRIORITY THEMATIC: REGULATION OF TRAFFIC WITHIN THE BUFFER ZONE OF THE WORLD HERITAGE SITE

You can also see or see again the presentation of the thematic made by the Mayor of Dubrovnik, Mr. Mato Frankovic, as part of the Round Table 1 held on 18 April 2023 : https://youtu.be/HwxJjIgG2oE

MARRAKECH

PRIORITY THEMATIC: REGENERATION OF THE HISTORIC CORE THROUGH THE PRESERVATION, VALORIZATION AND AWARENESS OF HERITAGE
You can also see or see again the presentation of the thematic made by the Municipal Councilor of Marrakech, Mr. Mohamed Benchakroun, as part of the Round Table 7 held on April 8, 2024: https://youtu.be/VHwP-cpqY10

MORELIA

PRIORITY THEMATIC: PROTECTED BUILDINGS IN A STATE OF ABANDONMENT

You can also see or see again the presentation of the thematic made by the Councilor of Morelia, Ms. Susan Melissa Vásquez Pérez, as part of the Round Table 6 held on March 5, 2024 : https://youtu.be/GZalj592RmQ

PUEBLA

PRIORITY THEMATIC: REJUVENATING THE HISTORIC CENTER THROUGH AN ACTIVE MOBILITY MODEL

You can also see or see again the presentation of the thematic made by the Councilwoman Chairwoman of the Infrastructure, Mobility and Public Services Committee of Puebla, Ms. María Fernanda Huerta López, as part of the Round Table 5 held on July 6, 2023 : https://youtu.be/sYNI-sXr4k0

QUÉBEC

PRIORITY THEMATIC: PACIFIED MOBILITY: ARRANGEMENT AND SHARING OF STREETS BETWEEN DIFFERENT USERS AND MOBILITY MODES

You can also see or see again the presentation of the thematic made by the municipal councillor Ms. Mélissa Coulombe-Leduc, as part of the Round Table 1 held on 18 April 2023 : https://youtu.be/wXndqfJtCWk

REGIONAL SECRETARIAT OF SOUTHERN EUROPE AND MEDITERRANEAN

PRIORITY THEMATIC: CRAFTS AND TRADITIONAL KNOW-HOW FOR THE PRESERVATION OF HERITAGE

You can also see or see again the presentation of the thematic made by the Coordinator of the Southern Europe and Mediterranean Regional Secretariat, Mr. Rafael Perez de la Concha Camacho, as part of the Round Table 3 held on June 9, 2023 : https://youtu.be/MilI-uIfGmU

bottom of page

top of page

Ressources

Vous trouverez sur cette page une liste exhaustive des thématiques prioritaires présentées par les villes de l’OVPM participant à la Feuille de route de Québec.

BORDEAUX

 

THÉMATIQUE PRIORITAIRE : VÉGÉTALISER ET AMÉNAGER LES ESPACES POUR RAFRAÎCHIR LA VILLE

Vous pouvez également voir ou revoir la présentation de la thématique faite par l’Adjointe au Maire de Bordeaux, Mme Céline Papin, dans le cadre de la Table ronde 5 qui s’est déroulée le 6 juillet 2023 : https://youtu.be/SoJCbVnNHCA

BRUGES


THÉMATIQUE PRIORITAIRE :  LE PATRIMOINE IMMATÉRIEL COMME RESSOURCE POUR LA RÉHABILITATION URBAINE
Vous pouvez également voir ou revoir la présentation de la thématique faite par l’échevine et représentante du Bourgmestre de Bruges, Mme Minou Esquenet, dans le cadre de la Table ronde 4 qui s’est déroulée le 22 juin 2023 : https://youtu.be/tWj88uu7W9w 

BRUXELLES


THÉMATIQUE PRIORITAIRE : PROTÉGER ET RENFORCER LA FONCTION RÉSIDENTIELLE DANS LES CENTRES HISTORIQUES
Vous pouvez également voir ou revoir la présentation de la thématique faite par l’échevine de l’urbanisme et des espaces publics de Bruxelles, Mme Ans Persoons, dans le cadre de la Table ronde 3 qui s’est déroulée le 9 juin 2023 : https://youtu.be/ldqOUkdMn-A

COLONIA DEL SACRAMENTO


THÉMATIQUE PRIORITAIRE : SENSIBILISATION ET DIFFUSION DE L’INFORMATION PATRIMONIALE AUPRÈS DE LA COMMUNAUTÉ LOCALE
Vous pouvez également voir ou revoir la présentation de la thématique faite par le représentant de l’Intendant de Colonia del Sacramento, M. Walter Debenedetti, dans le cadre de la Table ronde 4 qui s’est déroulée le 22 juin 2023 : https://youtu.be/89rI_2R4M8M

CRACOVIE


THÉMATIQUE PRIORITAIRE : VERDISSEMENT DES ESPACES PUBLICS
Vous pouvez également voir ou revoir la présentation de la thématique faite par le représentant plénipotentiaire pour la culture du maire de Cracovie, M. Robert Piaskowski, dans le cadre de la Table ronde 1 qui s’est déroulée le 23 mai 2023 :  https://youtu.be/xE0tR0Vrnzo

CUENCA

THÉMATIQUE PRIORITAIRE : INTERVENTIONS ARCHITECTURALES IRRÉGULIÈRES QUI DIMINUENT LES VALEURS PATRIMONIALES

Vous pouvez également voir ou revoir la présentation de la thématique faite par le conseiller urbain de Cuenca, M. Iván Abril Mogrovejo, dans le cadre de la Table ronde 6 qui s’est déroulée le 5 mars 2024 : https://youtu.be/ulaPuWnPj-o

DUBROVNIK


THÉMATIQUE PRIORITAIRE : RÉGULATION DE LA CIRCULATION DANS LA ZONE TAMPON DU SITE DU PATRIMOINE MONDIAL
Vous pouvez également voir ou revoir la présentation de la thématique faite par le maire de Dubrovnik, M. Mato Frankovic, dans le cadre de la Table ronde 1 qui s’est déroulée le 18 avril 2023 : https://youtu.be/fjmi3aNkOU0

MARRAKECH

THÉMATIQUE PRIORITAIRE : RÉGÉNÉRATION DU TISSU HISTORIQUE PAR LA PRÉSERVATION, LA VALORISATION ET LA COMPRÉHENSION DU PATRIMOINE
Vous pouvez également voir ou revoir la présentation de la thématique faite par le Conseiller municipal de Marrakech, M. Mohamed Benchakroun, dans le cadre de la Table ronde 7 qui s’est déroulée le 8 avril 2024 : https://youtu.be/3w30scTv25M

MORELIA

THÉMATIQUE PRIORITAIRE : BÂTIMENTS PROTÉGÉS EN ÉTAT D'ABANDON

Vous pouvez également voir ou revoir la présentation de la thématique faite par la conseillère municipale de Morelia, Mme Susan Melissa Vásquez Pérez, dans le cadre de la Table ronde 6 qui s’est déroulée le 5 mars 2024 : https://youtu.be/iAgAojLFrh0

PUEBLA


THÉMATIQUE PRIORITAIRE : REQUALIFIER LE CENTRE HISTORIQUE À TRAVERS UN MODÈLE DE MOBILITÉ ACTIVE
Vous pouvez également voir ou revoir la présentation de la thématique faite par la Conseillère Présidente de la Commission Infrastructure, Mobilité et Services publics de Puebla, Mme María Fernanda Huerta López, dans le cadre de la Table ronde 5 qui s’est déroulée le 6 juillet 2023 : https://youtu.be/usWx-QCPR-c

QUÉBEC


THÉMATIQUE PRIORITAIRE : MOBILITÉ APAISÉE : AMÉNAGEMENTS ET PARTAGE DES RUES ENTRE LES DIFFÉRENTS UTILISATEURS ET MODES DE DÉPLACEMENTS
Vous pouvez également voir ou revoir la présentation de la thématique faite par la conseillère municipale Mme Mélissa Coulombe-Leduc, dans le cadre de la Table ronde 1 qui s’est déroulée le 18 avril 2023 : https://youtu.be/p4lxSWZPsqI

SECRÉTARIAT RÉGIONAL DE L’EUROPE DU SUD ET DE LA MÉDITERRANÉE


THÉMATIQUE PRIORITAIRE : MÉTIERS ET SAVOIR-FAIRE TRADITIONNELS POUR LA PRÉSERVATION DU PATRIMOINE
Vous pouvez également voir ou revoir la présentation de la thématique faite par le coordinateur du Secrétariat régional d’Europe du Sud et de la Méditerranée, M. Rafael Perez de la Concha Camacho, dans le cadre de la Table ronde 3 qui s’est déroulée le 9 juin 2023 : https://youtu.be/ZDYKZ-z4zaI

bottom of page